most recent

diaryland

past entries

guests

e-mail

d-ring mothaload



wanna leave me a note?

holla if you hear me!

pop some popcorn, it's movie time
the royal tenenbaums
ghost world
lost in translation
e.t.
donnie darko

cds glued in my cd player
the shins::chutes too narrow
grandaddy::sumday
outkast::speakerboxxx/ the love below
blondie::parallel lines
iggy & the stooges::raw power

let's cozy up with a good book
32 stories
secret history
pride & prejudice
sputnik sweetheart
same difference & other stories

bored with my shit? check out these sites
aloha
counting crows
dc4c
delia's
m. doughty
hello kitty
kempa
kith
kubbes
matador
modest mouse
polyvinyl
radiohead
rainer maria
red hot chili peppers
sigur ros
sloan
small stories
stinkweeds
=w=
webmonkey

read all about it!
witch-baby
stomper4x4
jrjunebug
fanmail
j-ku
crzyjessie

Waste of Space

2000-11-06::20:57:33

Do you even know what a waste of space I am? Jesus, I am the laziest motherfucker I know. It is days like this, when I look back at the whole day and realize that I have not accomplished anything, that I could really kill myself. I really don't know what is wrong with me. I have no motivation to do anything anymore. It takes so much to just get me in the shower before 2pm. I am in such a horrible slump right now. I need to get back on track, but I don't even know how. Ugh.

Coupled with this horrible laziness is an intense amount of procrastination. Like, right now I have a mound of homework to finish for German tomorrow and I have not even started it. Why do I do this to myself? I am going to be up until like 2am finishing it. But if I just would have started it at 3 like I wanted to, I would be done now. I really hate this about myself. It is the cause of much of my grief these days. I always put things off until the very last possible second. And then I just end up paying for it the next day. It is such a downward spiral.

Enough of this now. I am going to wrap this up right here so I can get started on my horrible German homework which I don't even want to look at. God will I be glad when this semester is over- No More German! It is not that I don't like the lannguage, but I am just so horrible at learning it. It is by far my most challenging class. I dread it, and I practically have panic attacks when I have to speak aloud in class. No class should cause me this much grief, but it does. So, I guess I should quit whining and finish this up so I can start my homework and try to alleviate some of this stress.

previous::next

reading this drivel is bad enough, god help you
if you are crazy enought to join my notify list:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

My Smiths anthem is...'What She Said' My Smiths anthem is... "What She Said"
Snarl, cynic, snarl! Your philosophy and intellect seem to have gotten the best of you, and you seem to like it so far (at least outwardly). People? Who needs people when you have books and mountains of rationalization? Consider whether your bad luck in life may be the result of a matching mountain of self-pity, and try something new for a change (or someone new...)
"What She Said" is from Meat Is Murder.

Take the What Is Your Smiths Anthem? Test